• Thou


  • CD Out of stock

Gilead Media

The second full-length album from Thou, finally re-mastered and re-issued after 5 years out of print. This reissue has been meticulously reconstructed, with new and expanded artwork, and packaged in a thick gatefold jacket in the same style as all other Thou full-length CDs released by Gilead Media.

Originally released by Autopsy Kitchen records in 2008, this sophomore full-length is a distinct stage in Thou's discography that bridges the creative gap between their debut, Tyrant, and heavily-praised third full-length, Summit.


  • 1 The Work Ethic Myth
  • 2 An Age Imprisoned
  • 3 Belt Of Fire To Guide Me...
  • 4 Burning Black Coals...
  • 5 The Stretch Out Their Hands
  • 6 The Roads Of Many Names

Related Albums