• Circle Of Ouroborus

The Lost Entrance Of The Just (CD edition)

Handmade Birds
HB-020 - 2013

The Lost Entrance of the Just was originally released on LP by Handmade Birds in March 2012 and sold out quickly. The LP edition remains highly sought after, and landed on numerous year end lists.

This is a first time CD edition limited to 1,000 copies.

Previous album Eleven Fingers received an 8.0 review on Pitchfork and was Pitchfork's #7 Metal Album of 2011 

Previous releases on such labels as Hospital Productions, Northern Sky, and Cocainacopia


  • 1 Cast In Clay
  • 2 Black Hole Womb
  • 3 The Way Of The Will
  • 4 Skyline Painter
  • 5 Ride The Wolf
  • 6 Mirror Universe
  • 7 Toivosta Syntynyt