• Vanishing Voice

The Morning After

Three Lobed Recordings
TLR-055 - 2008

Totally freewheelin' all into the joint, in The Morning After Vanishing Voice have simultaneously assembled a wonderfully understated snapshot of the band's current artistic status as well as a love letter to Terminator 2: Judgment Day. Whether it is through the near-hypnotic groove of "2029," the grace-via-dissonance of "Crystal Peak" or the gracefully subdued "Weapons Cache," the entire disc is one completely absorbing experience. After a flurry of potent, expansive releases, The Morning After demonstrates that the band demands your attention *now*.



  • 1 2029
  • 2 Crystal Peak
  • 3 Weapons Cache