• Der Blutharsch

Werkschau : 1997-2010

Handmade Birds
HB-DIS015 - 2011

24 tracks spanning the first thirteen years of this innovative band, including material from nine full length albums curated especially for this release by R. Loren (Pyramids, Sailors With Wax Wings, White Moth), and mastered for vinyl by James Plotkin.Those new to the music of Der Blutharsch will find this collection essential, and existing fans will appreciate the cohesive retrospective that samples the best songs DB has constructed over their first thirteen years.

Edtion: 500, archived on 180 gram black vinyl. ALL inserts hand numbered, and the first 250 signed by Albin Julius himself. Original artwork (also by Julius) features black and red foil stamping on exterior. One time pressing, Handmade Birds Dark Icons Series. When they are gone, they are gone.