• 01. Dusted County Stomp (Previously Unreleased)
  • 02. Yuba Groove (Demo Version)
  • 03. Exodus Due West (Live at KFJC)
  • 04. Dusted Down (Demo Version)
  • 05. Mercy Springs (Demo)
  • 06. Sky Trails (Previously Unreleased)
Share Thrill Jockey
Follow Thrill Jockey

The Dusted Sessions Demos

dpcd01 - 2013

Date Palms are currently on tour and they have made a very limited CD of unreleased and demo recordings. The band recently stopped off in Chicago for an incredible show and left us with a very small stash of these.  For the Thrill Jockey Mailorder faithful!  If the band is coming to your town please go to the show and buy the CD from them directly.

This is a professionally duplicated CDr with full color printing on disc face packaged in a full color CD wallet.

The total run time is 39:36 and everything here is unreleased.

Marielle Jakobsons - violin, flute  Gregg Kowalsky - keys, electronics  Ben Bracken - bass  Noah Phillips - electric guitar  Michael Elrod - tanpura, tape loops  Michael Cormier - pedal steel on "Sky Trails"