• 01. To Carry the Seeds of Death Within Me
  • 02. Alone All the Way
  • 03. The Night Knows No Dawn
  • 04. Hail To Thee, Everlasting Pain
  • 05. Our Souls Were Clean
  • 06. Darkness Surrounds Us
Share Thrill Jockey
Follow Thrill Jockey

I Shall Die Here (w/The Haxan Cloak)

rvngnl25 - 2013

I Shall Die Here is a new album from The Body and The Haxan Cloak. Sharing their moribund vision for I Shall Die Here with Bobby Krlic (aka The Haxan Cloak), the tried and true sound of The Body is cut to pieces, mutilated by process and re-animated in a spectral state by the newly minted partnership.