No longer available.

Woodcraft Folk Discography


  • 01. Old House At Home Pt. 1
  • 02. Love The Monk
  • 03. An Up And Coming Concern
  • 04. Blokflute
  • 05. Willow Beauty
  • 06. Conroy Plays Vibes
  • 07. Reindeer On The Roof
  • 08. Village Of Mells
  • 09. Old House At Home Pt. 2
Share Thrill Jockey
Follow Thrill Jockey

Trough of Bowland

Great Pop Supplement
GPS46 - 2009
At last, the fabulous Woodcraft Folk full length gets the vinyl treatment. Released initially as an Earworm CD a few years back, reviews and heavy radio play led to a quickfire selling out and mainstage appearances at festivals like Green Man.

The pressing here sounds fabulous on vinyl and is presented in beautiful screened sleeves with handmade inserts in a numbered pressing of 250.