Vol. 2

  • CD Out of stock
  • LP Out of stock

ST-007 - 2010

CD version in digipack. LP version includes free download coupon.

Sick Thirst presents Vol. 2, the second compilation of hard-to-find Wooden Shjips tracks. Vol. 2 digs deep to collect the band's Sub Pop and Mexican Summer singles, two self-released European tour singles, and a track from Yeti magazine, for nearly 44 minutes of fuzzed-out psych jams. Not just for completists, Vol. 2 contains the essential live standards "Loose Lips," "Death's Not Your Friend (Live)", and "I Hear the Vibrations (E-Z Version)," plus savage covers of Neil Young's "Vampire Blues" and Serge Gainsbourg's "Contact."



  • 1 Loose Lips
  • 2 Start to Dreaming
  • 3 Vampire Blues
  • 4 Death's Not Your Friend (live)
  • 5 Contact
  • 6 I Hear the Vibrations (E-Z version)
  • 7 Outta My Head

Related Albums